School canteen

Thursday,
21 of October
Cigrons estofats


21 Oct
Cigrons estofats


Mon, 27 Sep



Tue, 28 Sep



Wed, 29 Sep



Thu, 30 Sep



Fri, 01 Oct



Mon, 04 Oct



Tue, 05 Oct


Plàtan
Wed, 06 Oct



Thu, 07 Oct


Apple
Fri, 08 Oct



Mon, 11 Oct

Tue, 12 Oct

Wed, 13 Oct

Truita de patates amb amanida variada

Thu, 14 Oct

Llom a la planxa amb amanida (pastanaga ratllada, tomàquet i enciam)

Fri, 15 Oct


Plàtan
Mon, 18 Oct



Tue, 19 Oct



Wed, 20 Oct



Thu, 21 Oct
Cigrons estofats


Fri, 22 Oct


Apple
Mon, 25 Oct



Tue, 26 Oct
Llenties estofades

Apple
Wed, 27 Oct



Thu, 28 Oct



Fri, 29 Oct



Mon, 01 Nov
Tue, 02 Nov
Wed, 03 Nov
Thu, 04 Nov
Fri, 05 Nov