imatge de capçalera

School canteen

Sunday,
29 of January
29 Jan
Mon, 02 Jan

Tue, 03 Jan

Wed, 04 Jan

Thu, 05 Jan

Fri, 06 Jan

Mon, 09 Jan



Tue, 10 Jan
Llenties estofades


Wed, 11 Jan



Thu, 12 Jan



Fri, 13 Jan



Mon, 16 Jan
Cigrons estofats
Pollastre a la planxa amb amanida

Tue, 17 Jan


Plàtan
Wed, 18 Jan



Thu, 19 Jan



Fri, 20 Jan



Mon, 23 Jan



Tue, 24 Jan


Apple
Wed, 25 Jan



Thu, 26 Jan
Chicken soup

FRUIT
Fri, 27 Jan
Llenties estofades


Mon, 30 Jan


Apple
Tue, 31 Jan


Plàtan
Wed, 01 Feb



Thu, 02 Feb
Cigrons estofats


Fri, 03 Feb