School canteen

Sunday,
25 of September
25 Sep
Mon, 29 Aug
Tue, 30 Aug
Wed, 31 Aug
Thu, 01 Sep
Fri, 02 Sep
Mon, 05 Sep



Tue, 06 Sep



Wed, 07 Sep

Pollastre a la planxa amb amanida

Thu, 08 Sep


Plàtan
Fri, 09 Sep

Llom a la planxa amb amanida de pastanaga

Mon, 12 Sep



Tue, 13 Sep



Wed, 14 Sep



Thu, 15 Sep
Cigrons estofats
Truita de patates amb amanida variada
Plàtan
Fri, 16 Sep


Apple
Mon, 19 Sep


Plàtan
Tue, 20 Sep
Llenties estofades


Wed, 21 Sep



Thu, 22 Sep



Fri, 23 Sep



Mon, 26 Sep


Plàtan
Tue, 27 Sep



Wed, 28 Sep
Cigrons estofats


Thu, 29 Sep



Fri, 30 Sep