School canteen

Sunday,
29 of May
29 May
Mon, 02 May



Tue, 03 May


Plàtan
Wed, 04 May

Truita de tonyina amb amanida
Apple
Thu, 05 May



Fri, 06 May


Iogurt natural
Mon, 09 May
Tue, 10 May



Wed, 11 May



Thu, 12 May


Iogurt natural
Fri, 13 May

Llom a la planxa amb amanida de pastanaga
Plàtan
Mon, 16 May



Tue, 17 May
Llenties estofades


Wed, 18 May


Apple
Thu, 19 May


FRUIT
Fri, 20 May


Iogurt natural
Mon, 23 May



Tue, 24 May



Wed, 25 May


Plàtan
Thu, 26 May


Apple
Fri, 27 May



Mon, 30 May
Llenties estofades


Tue, 31 May


Plàtan
Wed, 01 Jun



Thu, 02 Jun



Fri, 03 Jun